Item code : 421079256 COPY URL

100% Pure Cotton Sanitary Pad★Sanitary Napkins 21/24/29Cm / Overnight Light Flow★24pcs*3packs/4packs


Manufacturer/Place of origin Korea Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Customer Satisfaction

Satisfied Customer
390
Average Customer Review
90 / 100
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Photo Review (145)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Good buy

Good quality product, received in good condition. Good delivery service. Happy and satisfied. Thanks to seller and delivery.

Option:Pure Cotton Slim | Size:6.Pure cotton_Panty Liner 4Bag(18cm)ⓘFSN-ADD0011Aⓟ | Delivery:Weekday from 9AM to 6PM ⓐWeekdayⓑ

+ Add this option
Apr 26, 2017
non*******

Highly Recommend Recommended seller

Very comfortable, extremely soft n absorbent.

Option:Lilian Slim | Size:5.Lilian_Super long 2Bag(40cm)ⓘSSN-ABE0001Aⓟ | Delivery:Weekday from 9AM to 6PM ⓐWeekdayⓑ

+ Add this option
Apr 24, 2017
gen*******

Recommend Gd product but price a bit high

Gd product and fast delivery

Option:Pure Cotton Slim | Size:6.Pure cotton_Panty Liner 4Bag(18cm)ⓘFSN-ADD0011Aⓟ | Delivery:Weekday from 9AM to 6PM ⓐWeekdayⓑ

+ Add this option
Apr 21, 2017
c_h*******

Recommend Thanks Seller !

Thanks Seller ! Thanks Seller ! Thanks Seller !

Option:Bogam | Size:11.Medium 4 bags (26cm)ⓘFSN-AAF0011Aⓟ(+S$9) | Delivery:Weekday from 9AM to 6PM ⓐWeekdayⓑ

+ Add this option
Apr 20, 2017
tbl*******

Recommend My 6th Purchase

I love the product but it is getting pricier with every purchase. Would be wonderful if seller could offer product at cheaper prices.

Option:Pure Cotton Slim | Size:8.Pure cotton_Midium 3Bag(24cm)ⓘFSN-AAD0026Aⓟ(+S$5.50) | Delivery:Weekday from 9AM to 6PM ⓐWeekdayⓑ

+ Add this option
Apr 19, 2017
Teo*******

Customer Review(415)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend 2017-04-26 non*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-24 gen*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-22 et_*******
Recommend 2017-04-21 c_h*******
Recommend 2017-04-20 tbl*******
Recommend 2017-04-19 Teo*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-19 hua*******
Recommend 2017-04-19 koo*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-17 moc*******
Recommend 2017-04-16 bel*******
Item Q&A(39)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
26528763 My order #109689962 shipped out on 5 April till now not receive yet. koo******* 2017-04-18 Answered
  Hi Seller,

Can you please help to check status of delivery of my order #109689962 is shipped out on 5 April 2017. But till now i have not receive it yet.

Thanks,
 

[Re] My order #109689962 shipped out on 5 April till now not receive yet.
Dear Customer,

We are sorry for the late delivery.
It should be done within this week.
Also let me check with courier and pushing them to delivery it asap.

Regards,
BLMG

26430954 Inquiry related delivery from ahe**** ahe******* 2017-04-10 Answered
  Seller can do self-collection?
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from ahe****
Dear Customer,

Unfortunately, this item doesn't have the option for self-pick up.

Regards,
BLMG

 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from ahe****
Thanks for reply seller.

 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from ahe****
Have a nice day:)

26239695 Inquiry for the item from 244**** ********** 2017-03-24 Answered
  Hi, I added 3 items into cart. Can I pay 1 qty delivery fee? $4.99 x 3 for 1 location is too expensive. Then where is the savings?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from 244****
Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting us in advance. Even though orders two or more, it used to charge separately. We are sorry that can't help.
We'd highly appreciate your kind understanding.

Regards,
BLMG

26205363 Inquiry for the item from ell**** ell******* 2017-03-21 Answered
  Order no. 209807613. When is the expiry date for Lilian super long 44cm? Thanks.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
Dear Customer,

For your inquiry, Expiry date is 2 years from date of production
The production date is marked at the bottom of item.
Please feel free to contact us if you have more inquiry.

Regards,
BLMG

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
Date of production is 2014 04 03, then you sent expired items to me. Thanks.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
Dear Customer,

We are sincerely sorry for the unpleasant experience.
May we have the picture of the production date?
We will assist further accordingly.

Regards,
BLMG

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
Picture of production date.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
Dear Customer,

Again, we are deeply sorry for causing unpleasant experience.
Could you kindly email us at cs-sin@interparkglobal.co.kr with your order # & date of receiving?
We will urgently have internal meeting with relevant department to support you and get back to you asap.
We will try our very best to assist you.

Regards,
BLMG

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
Manufacturer Korea, Singapore shipping, yours should strictly review the product itself, which is used in the body.
Is that email address from Korea? Thanks.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
Dear Customer,

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Regards,
BLMG

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
While is that email from Korea? Thanks.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
Dear Customer,

Actually our office is located in Korea.
We are looking forward to your email.

Thanks
BLMG

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
Please resend my order. Thanks.
Should not let the consumer to solve your mistakes.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
Dear Customer,

We are truly sorry for causing unexpected situation.
Actually when we checked with vendor, the expire date is 3 years from the prouction date. However, expire date is just around corner.
We'd like to suggest full-refund for the item as there is no other product. We are sorry to you again.

Regards,
BLMG

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
Please resend the equivalent product. Thanks.
Do not accept your excuses, do not accept the refund.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
Dear Customer,

We are truly sorry about our goods. We apologize for the inconvenience that should have been confirmed when we shipped.
Also we did not pay much attention even though it use for body.
When we checked the inventory internally, we decided to dispose of all of these items.
However, It takes too much time to resend your order. Because we have to send it to Singapore after we buy it from vendor.
That's why we offered a full refund. We have no excuse for this matter. Please accept our proposal.

Regards,
BLMG

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
Really do not mind keep waiting for the resend order. Thanks.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
Dear Customer,

When we have checked that there is no restocking plan for the item.
We have noting to say about this problem. We will make a full refund. We are really sorry for the unpleasant experience.

Regards,
BLMG

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
I did not agree. Thanks.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ell****
Dear Customer

As we mentioned, All we can do for you is a full-refund. Of curse there is no collect item.
However, we can not resend the item as we don't have avaliable stock.

Regards,
BLMG

26141315 [Shipping] Related Inquiries csi******* 2017-03-16 Answered
  Dear seller,
Could you please increase the purchase quantity under one delivery cost? As the delivery cost is double up for every set purchase.
 

[Re] [Shipping] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting. The items are used to charge separatel according to our policy. Even though orders are two or more. We are sorry that can't help. Your kind understanding would be very appreciated.

Regards,
BLMG

26136791 [About Item] Related Inquiries Fly******* 2017-03-15 Answered
  When is the expiry date for pure cotton pad?
 

[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer,

For your inquiry, Expired date is 2 years from date of manufacture.
The manufacture date is marked at the bottom of item/
Please feel free to contact us if you have more inquiry.

Regards,
BLMG

 

[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
When is the expiry of this pure cotton batch? May I know the production date of this batch? Thank you

 

[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer,

We are sorry tell you that we are not sure for pure cotton batch as each item has differnce prodution date... It is required to use up within a month after opening.

Regards,
BLMG

26135787 [About Item] Related Inquiries cla******* 2017-03-15 Answered
  Can advise if the date printed on the packaging is the production or expiry date? And how long before it expires?
 

[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer,

For your inquiry, Expired date is 2 years from production date.
The prduction date is marked at the bottom of item.
Please feel free to contact us if you have more inquiry.

Regards,
BLMG

25649928 [Others] Related Inquiries bmy******* 2017-02-05 Answered
  I won the auction and would like to purchase at that winning bid price. However, I can only purchase 1 instead. Please let me know if I can change the quantity to 3?
 

[Re] [Others] Related Inquiries
Dear customer,

We're afraid to tell you that qty cannot be changed after winning the auction!

Regards,
BLMG